To All India Rail Safety Council

The Council is managed by at 51 Member Board of Governors headed by Chairman. Besides the Chairman, the Board of Governors comprises : 16 members nominated by the Governing body (8 representing the Central Organisations of Employers and 8 representing the Central Organisations of Workers). 32 members elected by the General Body of the Council 2 experts nominated by the Board; and the immediate past Chairman.

The Board elects two Vice Chairman, one representing the employers and the other representing the workers. The Director General, Who is the Chief Executive of the Council, is also Secretary to the Board of Governors.

+ Read more


+ Read more


Public Notice

12 March, 2014


Recently itis to our notice that some fraudulent persons with a fake website - www.airscresults.com using our website links instituted their crime of publishing false results of appointments in Railways.

16th December, 2012

Important Notice About Agencies / Authorised Individuals

It has been observed that certain agencies/individuals have been making Franchisee offers on behalf of ALL INDIA RAIL SAFETY COUNCIL, in exchange of money.

+ Read more

Contact us

3/18, Nehru Enclave, Kalkaji Ext. New Delhi-110019

Phone: 011-64622005
Email ID: contact@railsafety.co.in

+ Enquiry Form